SAN DIEGO CITY COUNCIL

Copy and paste into your email service:

barbarabry@sandiego.gov;jennifercampbell@sandiego.gov;christopherward@sandiego.gov;monicamontgomery@sandiego.gov;markkersey@sandiego.gov;chriscate@sandiego.gov;scottsherman@sandiego.gov;vivianmoreno@sandiego.gov;georgettegomez@sandiego.gov;kevinfaulconer@sandiego.gov;elowe@sandiego.gov;cityattorney@sandiego.gov;georgea@sandiego.gov

MISSION BEACH

Copy and paste into your email service:

kluasm@aol.com;matt@cheap-rentals.com;fredday.tc@gmail.com;skovalcheck@gmail.com;martyz1@mac.com;nicki60@icloud.com;bob@beachhomesrealestate.com;achotiner@san.rr.com;wash1331@gmail.com;andrewkaperonis@yahoo.com;jason@cheap-rentals.com;sarahm986@yahoo.com;Wiseone92109@gmail.com;gwonacott@hotmail.com;RobBrownVegas@gmail.com;jwebb2828@gmail.com;danemccleary@gmail.com;bsmith@710br.com;Dkwatkns@aol.com

CA COASTAL COMMISSION

Copy and paste into your email service:

SanDiegoSTR@coastal.ca.gov;Alexander.Llerandi@coastal.ca.gov;diana.lilly@coastal.ca.gov;Effie.Turnbull-Sanders@coastal.ca.gov;Donne.Brownsey@coastal.ca.gov;Sara.Aminzadeh@coastal.ca.gov;Mark.Vargas@coastal.ca.gov;Ryan.Sundberg@coastal.ca.gov;Aaron.Peskin@coastal.ca.gov;Carole.Groom@coastal.ca.gov;Erik.Howell@coastal.ca.gov;Roberto.Uranga@coastal.ca.gov;Stephen.Padilla@coastal.ca.gov;Belinda.Faustinos@coastal.ca.gov;Brian.Pendleton@coastal.ca.gov;Christopher.Ward@coastal.ca.gov